13
Mar
09

Watcha Readin’ For?

The immortal Bill Hicks on reading (0:40):

3 Responses to “Watcha Readin’ For?”


  1. 1 uenohama
    April 9, 2009 at 7:42 pm

    This was the very first Hicks stand-up I saw. I distinctly remember that scene, and I think I went around quoting it, to the disdain of friends.

    George Carlin was funnier but you’ve got to love Hicks caustic humour.

  2. 3 uenohama
    April 16, 2009 at 9:21 pm

    I thought that too, but then I realised I was wrong. :)

    Although, in all serious, they were both hilarious men; hitting the nail on the head on many things.


Leave a Reply

